Florida FR44 Insurance
Call for a free SR22 Quote (888) 551-1991
The process of driver’s license reinstatement after a DUI starts with obtaining a Florida FR44 insurance certificate. Whether you need an owner or non owner FR44 policy, UltraCar Insurance helps by surveying top rated insurance companies to find the best rate and policy to suit your needs. Within 20 minutes, our licensed agents can complete your FR44 owner or non owner insurance filing for Florida driver’s license reinstatement.
Florida FR44 Insurance Quotes
Florida FR44 insurance must be carried for a period of three years; during that time the insurance must remain in good standing or the policyholder’s driver’s license will be suspended.
What is Florida FR44 insurance?
FR44 insurance is required by the state to reinstate a driver’s license after suspension for alcohol-related driving offenses, and this insurance must keep it in effect for a period of three years. Minimum coverage requirements for Florida FR44 insurance are higher than Florida SR22 minimum coverage requirements:
- $100,000 bodily injury per individual per one accident
- $300,000 bodily injury per one accident
- $50,000 property damage per one accident
FR44 certificates are available in Florida to both vehicle owners and non vehicle owners. See our Florida Non Owner FR44 page for more information about non-owners FR44 insurance.
More Information can be found at the Florida DMV Website.
UltraCar Insurance in Florida
UltraCar Insurance will quickly find you the best rates for Florida FR44 insurance to reinstate your driver’s license and get back on the road. We always maximize your savings by comparing the rates of several insurance companies. Submit your inquiry using our secure online form, or give us a call today!
Do you need Florida SR22 insurance? Visit our Florida SR22 Insurance page to learn more.